Auction Calendar

When and where our next sales will take place

You will find our full diary of sales, including venues and start times below.

Prior to the auction day, viewings are at times as advertised below and on the morning of the sale itself from 9.00am:

  • the previous Saturday, commencing 9.30am - 12.30pm
  • the previous Monday, commencing 10.00am - 6.00pm
  • the previous Tuesday, commencing 10.00am - 6.00pm

NOTE: See advertised auction details for any changes to the above.

Date Auction Location
Wednesday, 11th January 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 8th February 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 8th March 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 12th April 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 10th May 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 14th June 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 12th July 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 9th August 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 13th September 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 11th October 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 8th November 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions
Wednesday, 13th December 2017 Antique Sale Watcombe Manor, Ingham Lane, Watlington, Oxfordshire, OX49 5EJ directions

More information

You will find more information about Jones & Jacob and our services using the links below or you can contact Simon Jones at simon@jonesandjacob.com or by phone on 01491 612810

Useful links: auction catalogues | auction services | insurance valuations | probate valuations